Spacer Image

Officers and Directors


Steven R. Lundgren
President, Chief Executive Officer

Randy Weaver
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Aaron Pletnikoff
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

Nancy Russell
Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

Aaron Hines
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loans Manager 

Brent LeValley
Senior Vice President, Construction Loan Officer

Karen Anderson
Vice President, Audit Officer

Kathleen Maccri
Vice President, Data Processing Manager 

Kelly Port
Vice President, Operations Coordinator

Lisa Brawley
Vice President, Loan Processing Manager

Joshua Harrod
Vice President, Lending Officer

Norbert Sanders
Vice President, Lending Officer

Priscilla Swankie
Vice President, Controller

Lynne Heffner
Vice President, Compliance Officer

Kimberley Beuchaw
Assistant Vice President, Training & Development Officer

Mary Ann Boots
Assistant Vice President, Chena Pump Branch Manager

Kelly Hanson
Assistant Vice President, Van Horn Branch Manager

Betsy Campbell
Assistant Vice President, Golden Heart Branch Manager

Lisa Foltz
Assistant Vice President, Main Office Branch Manager

Vicky Erickson
Tok Branch Manager

Bonnie Roland
Assistant Vice President, Loan Servicing and Collections Manager

Mark Lew
Mortgage Loan Underwriter

Joy Solie-Howard
Assistant Vice President, Consumer Loans Manager

Victoria Denning 
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources Manager

Gwen Hoskins 
Assistant Vice President, Credit Administration

Kim Mead 
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

Cindy Reason 
Assistant Vice President, Consumer Loan Officer

Jozette Boyd
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator


Dan Gavora, Chairman

Ron Bergh

David Hale

Jyotsna Heckman

Scott Husband

Kent Karns

Mike Kelly

Margaret Rich

Rick Schikora

Dan Thompson

David Thurman

James Thurman

Jerome L. Krier, Director Emeritus

Harold Esmailka, Director Emeritus





Privacy Policy | Security | Calculators | Site Map | Contact Us | EOE | Locations

Spacer Image