Contact Us


Denali State Bank 

Customer Service

907.456.1400

1.888.458.4291 Toll free





Mortgage Team

Nicole Chance
AVP, Mortgage Loan Manager

NMLS#: 390587

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4262

Email: nchance@denalistatebank.com

Rod Rodriguez
Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 508754

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4208

Email: rrodriguez@denalistatebank.com

Lisa Severence
AVP, Mortgage Operations Manager

NMLS#: 336827

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4278

Email: lseverence@denalistatebank.com

Kim Mead
AVP, Senior Mortgage Loan Coordinator

NMLS#: 392218

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4255

Email: kmead@denalistatebank.com

Construction/Personal Loans

Nigel Morton
AVP, Construction & Consumer Loan Manager

NMLS#: 1314690

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4290

Email: nmorton@denalistatebank.com

James Ames
Consumer Loan Officer II

NMLS#: 1377182

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4216

Email: james@denalistatebank.com




Commercial Loans

Aaron Pletnikoff
EVP, Chief Lending Officer


Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4228

Email: apletnikoff@denalistatebank.com

Aaron Hines
SVP, Commercial Loan Manager


Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4269

Email: ahines@denalistatebank.com

Josh Harrod
VP, Commercial Loan Officer

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4205

Email: jharrod@denalistatebank.com

Ben Terry
Commercial Loan Officer

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4231

Email: bterry@denalistatebank.com