Contact Us


CUSTOMER SERVICE

907.456.1400

1.888.458.4291 Toll free

COMMERCIAL LOANS 

907.458.4223

PERSONAL LOANS

907.458.4216

CONSTRUCTION LOANS

907.458.4290

MORTGAGE LOANS 

907.458.4202 

Mortgage Loans

Nicole Chance, AVP
Mortgage Loans Manager

NMLS#: 390587

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4262

Email: nchance@denalistatebank.com

Rod Rodriguez
Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 508754

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4208

Email: rrodriguez@denalistatebank.com

Amber Johnston
Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS#: 427655

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4252

Email: ajohnston@denalistatebank.com

Lisa Severence, AVP
Mortgage Operations Manager

NMLS#: 336827

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4278

Email: lseverence@denalistatebank.com

Construction & Personal Loans

Nigel Morton, AVP
Construction & Consumer Loan Manager

NMLS#: 1314690

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4290

Email: nmorton@denalistatebank.com

James Ames
Consumer Loan Officer 

NMLS#: 1377182

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4216

Email: james@denalistatebank.com


Commercial Loans

Aaron Hines, SVP
Commercial Loan Manager


Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4269

Email: ahines@denalistatebank.com

Josh Harrod, VP
Commercial Loan Officer

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4205

Email: jharrod@denalistatebank.com

Ben Terry, AVP
Commercial Loan Officer

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4231

Email: bterry@denalistatebank.com

Business Development

Commercial Loans/Personal Loans/Construction Loans/Mortgage Loans

Keith Bartusch, VP
Business Development Officer

Contact Information

Phone: 907.458.4234

Email: kbartusch@denalistatebank.com