Executive Team

Steve Lundgren
President and CEO
Phone: 907.458.4257

Randy Weaver
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 907.458.4227

Aaron Pletnikoff
EVP, Chief Lending Officer
Phone: 907.458.4228

Andra Lozano
SVP, Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 907.458.4207

Aaron Hines
SVP, Commercial Loan Manager
Phone: 907.458.4269

Bank Officers

Vice President:
Karen Anderson

Internal Auditor

Keith Bartusch
Business Development Officer

Lisa Brawley
Pro./Ser. Manager

Victoria Denning
HR & Marketing Director

Joshua Harrod
Commercial Loan Officer

Lynne Heffner
Compliance Officer

Priscilla Swankie

Assistant Vice President:

James Ames
Consumer Loan Officer

Kimberley Beuchaw
Operations Support Specialist

Mary Ann Boots
Chena Pump Branch Manager

Betsy Campbell 
Golden Heart Branch Manager

Nicole Chance 
Mortgage Loan Manager

Tarah Colburn
Data Processing Manager

Vicky Erickson

Tok Branch Manager

Lisa Foltz
Main Office Branch Manager

Kelly Hanson
BSA Coordinator

Gwen Hoskins
Credit Administration Specialist

Songzhen Lang 
Senior Credit Analyst

Kim Mead
Mortgage Loan Coordinator

Nigel Morton
Construction & Consumer Loan Manager

Jennifer Poehls
Van Horn Branch Manager

Kelly Port
Construction & Consumer Loan Specialist

Delight Roberts
Loan Servicing Manager

Kevin Secor
Information Technology Manager

Lisa Severence
Mortgage Operations Manager

Benjamin Terry
Commercial Loan Officer

Board of Directors:

Cassy Bartch

Ronald R. Bergh

Dan Gavora

David Hale

Jyotsna L. Heckman

R. Kent Karns

Margaret Cox Rich

Rick Schikora

Dan Thompson

David J. Thurman

Harold Esmailka, Director Emeritus

Jerome L. Krier, Director Emeritus

James L. Thurman, Director Emeritus